Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Marissa L. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Marissa L.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

My name is Marissa Lemos I am 25 years old I am born and raised in London but my family are originally from Greece Athens. Some skills I possess and can bring to this job are hard working skills time management skills organizational skills motivational skills ICT skills computer skills phone etiquette very good on the computer can receive and respond to emails very well and professionally always on time very enthusiastic a fast learner a fast Typer have great communicational skills and social problem-solving skills can take constructive criticism very well always go above and beyond what is expected of my research and analysis skills always prioritize all my tasks planning to pay attention to detail. I really need a job very very badly this would be my first paid job I have the right to work in the UK as I have a national insurance number and I also have a British passport I am 25 years old. I’m very good at arranging meetings bookings for flights running errands for people if they require it. I have always wanted to work for an airline or on an airline as a flight attendant or just in the office for airlines I don't mind because traveling is my life and I have loved it since day one and I'm really hoping I get this job as I have hard-working skills time management skills time keeping patience kind courageous funny free-spirited and always ready to learn new things I have traveled United a few times and I'm very excited for this opportunity and experience please give me a chance I know I will not disappoint

Personal qualities that I feel like will equip me to work with children and young adults are being very patient being very outgoing musical enthusiastic considerate thoughtful funny. I feel like you just need to mainly enjoy the field you are in too otherwise if you don’t get pleasure from going to a school and leaving after playing with the cuhildren with a big smile on your face maybe you should rethink why your in this field if you don’t look happy and intrigued because children are a-lot of fun bring so much out of me and make me feel like an amazing person because my goal is to have my own academy someday for all children and young adults with special needs in musical theatre and be in charge of that and manage it very soon since I love making a difference in every child’s life and every child and anyone with special needs for that matter deserves to be a star and walk on stage one day and perform a song if they really want to as the world is open to everyone as everyone has a voice and an opinion they should all be heard. My biggest goal is to make a difference in every child’s life and to know I’ve made a difference in every child’s life and that they smile from the beginning I walk in until the end of the day. I am a very patient person very hard worker always on time love working with children I’m very artistic musical Theatre is my degree and passion I love being around kids they bring me so much joy and make me so energetic and enthusiastic always ready to learn new things very fast learner.

Availability

Monday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Education

High School Diploma
Some College but didn't graduate

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• House sitting
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 / hr

Contact Marissa

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Tucson, AZ 85750
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.