Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Melissa M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Melissa M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Background checked 3/16/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 30 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/16/22

Profile

I am currently a supervisor working for the City of Philadelphia. I have many years working with children and families and have raised 2 daughters of my own. who are currently in college. I am free evenings and overnight.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification
• Water-safety certification

Education

BA-Criminology
MSW

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation

Rates

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/16/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Contact Melissa

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/16/22
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Location is approximate