Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Aisha S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Aisha S.

Nanny Nanny in Dallas, TX

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 8

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

"I've been a teacher for four years
and have had the pleasure to meet dozens of new faces every year. My love
for kids, teaching, and care giving began in high school, while pursuing Early Childhood Education. Since I've
entered the workforce, I've found my
passion by being the friend and mentor of the kids in my care.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

Child Development Associate

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $19 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$19 - $22 / hr

Contact Aisha

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Dallas, TX 75287
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.