Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Amanda M. that fits your needs.

AM

Amanda M.

Nanny Nanny in Tucson, AZ

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

Hi! My name is Amanda. I was a live in nanny for 2 years. I’ve been a social worker for 3. I was also a medical tech when I lived in NYC. I’m looking for a family that needs help watching their kiddos anytime after 5pm on weekdays or any time on weekends. I’m flexible. My wife is in the military and I rarely see her, so I’d prefer to care for children in my home, but I’m totally willing to go to your house. Whatever works for you. Lmk! Thanks!

Availability

Monday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr
4 children: $50 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $50 / hr

Contact Amanda

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Tucson, AZ 85719
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.