Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Charity S. that fits your needs.

CS

Charity S.

Nanny Nanny in Kck, KS

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm located in Kansas City, KS and have 2 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from 1 year to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $16 per hour for one child, $20 per hour for two children, $22 per hour for three children, and $25 per hour for four children. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $25 / hr

Contact Charity

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Kck, KS 66112
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.