Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lori L. that fits your needs.

LL

Lori L.

Nanny Nanny in Kansas City, KS

Ages 6 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I began nannying in 2014 for a family of a sweet 5-year-old boy with autism and his spontaneous 6-year-old sister. I prepped them in the mornings and helped with homework in the afternoons during the school year, as well as entertaining them with indoor and outdoor activities throughout the summer. Their family grew with another baby girl a few years later and I continued nannying the three of them until she was 3 years old. During this time, I was babysitting my newborn niece on a weekly basis as well, who is also on the autism spectrum.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $23 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $23 / hr

Contact Lori

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Kansas City, KS 66111
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.