Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lauren C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lauren C.

Nanny Nanny in Georgetown, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 15 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I am a loving, gentle mama of two amazing boys. I have been working with, babysitting, and teaching children since my freshman year of high school.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification
• Water-safety certification

Education

+AAS-Interpreter Training (interpreter for the Deaf)
+BA Early Childhood Education Administration
+RBT Trained-Behavior Interventions
+Trained for special needs
+Extra courses and education in ECE philosophies, curriculum and implementation.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $40 / hr

Contact Lauren

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Georgetown, TX 78626
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.