Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mallika J. that fits your needs.

MJ

Mallika J.

Nanny Nanny in Upper Darby Pa, PA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English, French

Provider type Nanny

Profile

Hi my name is Mallika I am 20 years old I’ve been a nanny for over six years and have had the pleasure to be help many families. My love for kids, teaching, and caring for them is most important, I am passionate about helping families nurture, and raise their children. I am graduating with a B.A in sociology and social work to help children.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Education

Graduating with a B.A in Sociology social work.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $18 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $18 / hr

Contact Mallika

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Upper Darby Pa, PA 19082
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.