Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Catherine H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Catherine H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I’ve babysat for 4 years, taking care of children aged anywhere from 6 months old to 12 years old. I’ve loved every child I’ve taken care of and made sure to give them the highest quality care, including balanced meals, a reasonable nap and bedtime, and of course, playtime! If you need a CPR certified, infant care certified, careful, and dedicated babysitter with a great attitude, I’m the person you’re looking for.

Availability

Monday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $23 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rates
$14 - $23 / hr

Contact Catherine

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Philadelphia, PA 19102
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.